Progress Association

Mintaro Progress Association is the Peak Body representing the Mintaro Community.

The association works in partnership with the Clare & Gilbert Valleys Council to ensure local concerns and issues are brought before the council.

Mintaro Progress Association works to enhance amenities in the town, organize community events and provide a community forum.

Contact the Association via the Contact Us link on the home page.

Back Row: John Faulker (Committee), Yvonne Cloke (Chair), Peter Cloke (Committee), Andy Payne (Committee), Denise Klemm (Vice Chair).
Front Row: Bek Holland (Treasurer), Allison Millcock (Secretary), Mish Clarson (Committee).

Contact Details

Mintaro Progress Association Inc.

c/- PO Mintaro SA 5415 

Email:  [email protected]


Resident Login

Residents may login to receive all the latest local information by click on the following button